Samsung Galaxy Note 10+ Review: The Favorite Child!

Share
Embed
  • Published on Aug 22, 2019
  • Galaxy Note is a family now, and the 10+ is the favorite child.
    Galaxy Note 10+: amzn.to/31WBJz9
    Galaxy Note 10 skins: dbrand.com/note-10
    MKBHD Merch: shop.MKBHD.com
    Video Gear I use: kit.com/MKBHD/video-gear#recom...
    Tech I'm using right now: www.amazon.com/shop/MKBHD
    Intro Track: Jordyn Edmonds smarturl.it/jordynedmonds
    Playlist of MKBHD Intro music: goo.gl/B3AWV5
    ~
    MKBHD
    MKBHD
    MKBHD
  • Science & TechnologyScience & Technology

Comments • 10 997

  • Yousuf 95
    Yousuf 95 Hour ago

    0:45 illuminati confirmed !!!!

  • El_REY.DEL.HAKIG.H8PFENIX full

    Es un puerco pedófilo denuncienlo....

  • El_REY.DEL.HAKIG.H8PFENIX full

    Este tío es un estafador no vean sus videos .....

  • Shafiq Hirzie
    Shafiq Hirzie 3 hours ago

    Well it is "gimicky", till you compare to Apple's iPhone just "twice as fast" this, "twice as fast" that..pfft..

  • Santino Basilisco
    Santino Basilisco 5 hours ago

    Lol made my grandpa upgrade to this from his note 3 he loves it! 😂 I got the iPhone 11 pro on the way

  • TylerXFR
    TylerXFR 5 hours ago

    I want one, im a small child

  • Martin Vazquez
    Martin Vazquez 6 hours ago +2

    What happened to your elbow my guy???

  • Goose Mc
    Goose Mc 6 hours ago

    From what I understand Samsung went with the 60hz instead of 90hz to extend battery life. The higher refresh rates really eat up battery life.

  • jean adelle
    jean adelle 7 hours ago

    on demande pas dème pour la vente mais , la fonction stop arnaque tirez vous

  • MS
    MS 7 hours ago

    also a pimp phone

  • Corey Garcia
    Corey Garcia 7 hours ago

    HTC was the first to do the zoom-in mic, and theirs was insanely good

  • kelli blue
    kelli blue 18 hours ago

    My favorite phone of all time is the Note 4. I've purchased multiple refurbs of the model because I love it so much. So seeing this model kinda scares me... 🙄

  • Topu
    Topu 18 hours ago

    Samsung Galaxy Note 10+ doesn't even have 90Hz refresh display rather a 60Hz :-: However, it's still better than the its regular Note 10 and S10 lineup unless you're still into a headphone jack ;)

  • JAY
    JAY 21 hour ago

    Can I have your wallpaper please thanks!

  • Alessio Pellegrino
    Alessio Pellegrino 23 hours ago

    What widget are you using for calendar on your homescreen second page?

  • seth phon
    seth phon Day ago +1

    anyone know what is the song title he used for intro?

    • Vergmo G.
      Vergmo G. 15 hours ago

      It's called blood on your hands by Jordyn Edmonds.

    • Vergmo G.
      Vergmo G. 15 hours ago

      It's in his description.

  • Envit0
    Envit0 Day ago

    Everyone is complaining about Samsung not putting high refresh rate displays. Compare the existing high refresh rate with ones in 10 series and you will clearly see how hurt the colors, contrasts, brightness etc. get for the current tech.

  • Shaun Haankwenda

    Intro song?

  • Tony Nguyen
    Tony Nguyen Day ago +2

    People in 2019 waiting one second for a phone to unlock*
    "This shit taking too long."

    • Leah Bana
      Leah Bana Day ago

      Lmfaooo literally me 😭😂😂

  • Rafael Torres
    Rafael Torres Day ago

    After getting the samsung s10 plus Ill never get another Samsung phone. poor working phone for the price.

  • CrappycrapCrappy
    CrappycrapCrappy Day ago +2

    The way he moved the two phones away at 4:30 is the great content I subscribed for

  • Birkhoff Rang
    Birkhoff Rang Day ago

    Just One thing.....I don't like The Shirt....of Yours....Hmmm

  • Eholdings Georgia

    Great
    I like it

  • Junayd A.A
    Junayd A.A Day ago

    I wanna buy this phone so bad... but i can’t :/

  • Rick Bailey
    Rick Bailey Day ago +2

    gf got the black cause that aura glow is ugly

  • 4ksandknives
    4ksandknives Day ago

    Samsung Harry Potter games, lets go!

  • CmstarOfficial
    CmstarOfficial Day ago +1

    haha 😂 'Marques making apple sheeps mad Brownlee'

  • GAMING GOD
    GAMING GOD Day ago

    see his t- shirt

  • David Lewis
    David Lewis Day ago +1

    Thanks for your channel I ordered an awesome skin from D Brand for XS Max

  • Spiro Gaming
    Spiro Gaming Day ago +6

    Stresses me out when your holding it over the stairs

  • Rec*
    Rec* Day ago

    wtf phone jack ?

  • _Jojo Mar_
    _Jojo Mar_ Day ago

    I just got the S10, I'm still getting use to it, but there are something I didn't quite like. For example it doesn't have the startup password before u can access the phone, I miss that. And some app icons look blurry.

  • Shkelzen Samahodaj

    Making fun of apple because of headphone jack..

  • IGA
    IGA 2 days ago

    0:44 illuminati confirmed

  • Night Stalker
    Night Stalker 2 days ago

    All the Samsung fanboys when the IPhone got rid of the headphone jack......
    😂🤣😂🤣😂🤣😂🤣

  • Sandeep Kumar
    Sandeep Kumar 2 days ago +2

    So just got to know MKBHD is now a Illuminati believer 😈

  • Shan Domingo
    Shan Domingo 2 days ago

    What's the title of the Intro song??

  • Samuel Correa
    Samuel Correa 2 days ago

    Thats why I dont like the notes, it is literally a square

  • Free Speech
    Free Speech 2 days ago

    this guy is worst reviewer. why he has 9.3 million Subscribers. its shows humans are fucking stupid.

  • Chocolate Queen
    Chocolate Queen 2 days ago +12

    It looks so slippery, I'd drop it after holding it for 2 seconds lmao

  • Evade Rose
    Evade Rose 2 days ago +12

    The s11 will use the space of the pen in the note 10 for a headphone jack.

    • Mimix
      Mimix 21 hour ago

      @Etinosa Izevbigie well yeah

    • Etinosa Izevbigie
      Etinosa Izevbigie 21 hour ago

      Mimix they are all just trying to push wireless headphones lol

    • Mimix
      Mimix 21 hour ago

      @Etinosa Izevbigie they did, the iPhone 7 had room for the headphone Jack but apple wanted everyone to buy airpods just like Samsung wants everyone to buy the galaxy buds. Both the iPhone 11 and Note 10 can fit the headphone Jack

    • Etinosa Izevbigie
      Etinosa Izevbigie 23 hours ago

      Mimix Didn’t everyone lose their mind when Apple did the same?

    • Mimix
      Mimix Day ago +5

      The note 10 had room for the headphone Jack but Samsung is really pushing the galaxy buds

  • abbas fadhel
    abbas fadhel 3 days ago +1

    Please tell me the sang name !!

  • Nikesh Rai
    Nikesh Rai 3 days ago +2

    This guy really hates Samsung or Apple pays him more .. lol

    • Super Kawaii Kitty
      Super Kawaii Kitty 2 days ago

      He has one of the best reviews of this phone... what are you talking about. He makes fun of apple too. Example - the notch

  • ragu ram
    ragu ram 3 days ago +12

    Why is no one talking about his shirt he's an Illuminati 💀

  • Shahil_ _Malik
    Shahil_ _Malik 3 days ago

    MKBHD ILLUMINATI

  • JevvoBruv
    JevvoBruv 3 days ago

    As many cameras as iPhone without looking horrendous

  • faisal almalke
    faisal almalke 3 days ago +1

    no headphone Jack :(
    guess I'm staying on my s9

    • Ryan
      Ryan Day ago

      Evolve or never buy a phone again.

  • Marc Favell
    Marc Favell 3 days ago

    so it has a headphone Jack with a dongle no?

  • Rusho Rahman
    Rusho Rahman 3 days ago

    Not sure how long users will be whining for headphone jack? Get over it and get a Bluetooth headset. If you can afford to buy a note 10+, you should be able to buy a high rated Bluetooth headphone easily.

  • ɯɐʎɥs
    ɯɐʎɥs 3 days ago

    6:50 why is Samsung cameras are always off center. When it changes to dual aperture it’s not exactly center. Since S2 days cameras are off center of the opening.

  • lovelyMissInna
    lovelyMissInna 3 days ago

    I’m such an Apple sheep but that prismatic glass is almost enough for me to convert, but y so expensive damn 😫

  • Brendan Rogers
    Brendan Rogers 3 days ago

    Galaxy note 10+ or Iphone 11 Pro Max?

    • Name less
      Name less 3 days ago

      Note 10+ is better but it's your choice

  • Amit Kudav
    Amit Kudav 3 days ago +1

    Basic physics suggests light travels faster than sound. No wonder the one plus unlocks faster.

  • AmbitiousJapan
    AmbitiousJapan 3 days ago

    My Note 8 is still doing good😄

  • Bello Ahmed
    Bello Ahmed 4 days ago

    marques, how about you gift a android phone. the one i have i don't enjoy it. i do like watching your tech vids. i'm going to appreciate it. thanks 😘

  • Sheikh Umair
    Sheikh Umair 4 days ago +1

    What the fuck he is wearing

  • XanderVapes
    XanderVapes 4 days ago +21

    I just got my Note10+ yesterday. Good phone. The only real downside is the lack of a headphone jack. Other than that, it's a damn good phone.
    The design is quite nice. I'm more a fan of the square & boxed designs than the more round ones we get on the modern day iPhones. The hardware inside this phone also isn't bad for smartphone standards. As a gamer, I can easily play most of my games on this device in fullscreen at the highest resolution & still get decent performance (I do play console games like Sonic the Hedgehog & GTA SA on my smartphone and tablet when I'm away from my home & don't have my Nintendo Switch). I have the 256GB version of the phone, so I really won't need anymore storage for a while. By the time I will need more, it'll be time for an upgrade through my carrier, so at that point I'll just get a higher storage version of my next upgrade. Videos from TheXvid & Hulu look high quality too based on the resolution. I think this is the sharpest screen on a smart device I've ever seen. The camera is amazing too, it's probably the best part IMO. I can record 4K60 for unlimited time as long as I have enough storage. The image quality on the photos isn't bad either.
    All in all, I'd have to say this is the best phone I've used. My first smartphone was an iPhone & I didn't like it very much. However, I continued to use them for years due to all my stuff being tied to the cloud. I switched to the Note9 last year & was incredibly happy. I switched to the Note10+ yesterday and couldn't be happier. I'll definitely keep this during my 2 year contract, & maybe even a year or 2 after it's time for an upgrade.

    • Rick Bailey
      Rick Bailey Day ago +1

      if your buying a 1300 phone you can afford the new air buds .

    • vintage vvs
      vintage vvs 2 days ago +2

      Thanks for sharing your experience.

  • Darkzgul Gaming
    Darkzgul Gaming 4 days ago

    you're not using it right , you just need to tap it , no long press/tap , try it.

  • CONTROL CYNEX
    CONTROL CYNEX 4 days ago

    I think that samsung didnt include a SD 855+ processor on the note 10 models because they didnt want the Exynos chips to become completely obsolete

  • ZorroMuerto
    ZorroMuerto 4 days ago

    Who needs 90hz to have a better quality life??
    I preffer more battery, what a stupid fashion.