Review

Red Eye - Movie Review
Views 107K12 hours ago
Pre-order the definitive 1980s horror documentary IN SEARCH OF DARKNESS at this link! The sale ends midnight on October 31st. 80shorrordoc.com?aff=25 Chris Stuckmann reviews Red Eye, starring Rachel McAdams, Cillian Murphy, Brian Cox, Jayma M..
Review - Forrest Becomes a Racist
Views 1M5 years ago
Forrest learns how to hate black people in order to become a racist. The Comedy Central app has full episodes of your favorite shows available now. on.cc.com/1e85GN8
2019 Ford Transit review | Edd China's in-depth review | What Car?
Views 17K22 hours ago
In this review of the 2019 Ford Transit, Edd China puts the most famous van in the UK through its paces, but do the qualities of the latest version still live up to that billing? Save thousands on your next new van with What Car? at www.whatc..
Frank Ocean - DHL REACTION/REVIEW
Views 122KDay ago
Frank Ocean, fantastic singer, after going ghost post ASTROWORLD feature has decided he'll start dropping on us what may have been in his vault for quite some time now. DHL. Is he inspired after getting album of the decade for BLONDE by Pitchfork? P..
Frank Ocean - "DHL" TRACK REVIEW
Views 136K15 hours ago
The song: thexvid.com/video/ccU0JCRNj3A/video.html Animated intro by Mike Manor: Mike_Manor mikemanor.me/ Patreon: www.patreon.com/theneedledrop Follow your melon: Twitter: theneedledrop In..
G-Shock GA-2100 Watch Review and Giveaway: It's Slim, and Impressive!
Views 17K18 hours ago
Casio G-Shock GA-2100 Review and Giveaway | Horology House In 2019 G-Shock released one of their hottest collections for a number of years, the GA-2100 lineup. The new pieces, feature a slimmed down case, with these taking the place of the slimmest ..
Laal Kaptaan | Not A Movie Review by Sucharita Tyagi | Saif Ali Khan | Film Companion
Views 154K3 days ago
Set in pre-partition India, around the Bundelkhand region, #LaalKaptaan is the singularly unique story of a Naga Sadhu bounty hunter. To know more, watch #SucharitaTyagi's review of the movie, starring #SaifAliKhan #DeepakDobriyal among many, and dir..
The Watchmen Episode 1 Review
Views 12K5 hours ago
So The Watchmen show finally debuted on HBO. Here's my review on it, let me know what you all thought in the comments section. Subscribe Here! bit.ly/ComicsExplainedSub Check out Marvel & DC Full Stories! bit.ly/MarvelDCFullStories GE..
Apple Watch 5 Review: One Month Later
Views 54KDay ago
SPONSOR: Go to audible.com/vector or text VECTOR to 500-500 to start your 30-day trial and get your first audiobook for free! I’ve been using the Apple Watch Series 5 since just after its introduction back in September I posted my initial r..
Lake Mungo - Movie Review
Views 214K5 days ago
UPDATE: John Brawley, the cinematographer of Lake Mungo, reached out to me on Twitter and provided this article he wrote about the making of the film. Really fascinating to read his process: johnbrawley.wordpress.com/2011/04/01/lake-mungo-a-p..
Joker - Review
Views 4.3MMonth ago
Starring a captivating Joaquin Phoenix, The Clown Prince of Crime gets a standalone origin film for the ages with Joker. Subscribe to IGN for more! thexvid.com/user/IGNentertainment Wa..
Samsung Galaxy A60 (Galaxy M40) review
Views 74KDay ago
The Samsung Galaxy A60 is an intriguing midranger. Learn more about its screen quality, battery life, performance, and camera image quality in our full review. Special thanks to GearBest for providing the review unit. www.gearbest.com/cell-..
The Surge 2 Review
Views 240K27 days ago
The Surge 2, reviewed by Jon Ryan on PS4 Pro (also available on PC and Xbox One). Subscribe to IGN for more! thexvid.com/user/IGNentertainment Watch more on IGN here! ..
Mercedes-AMG SLS Black Series review - see why they're now worth £750,000!
Views 930K2 days ago
The Mercedes-AMG SLS Black Series is a supercar that’s super rare! Only 150 were ever made… and Mat's got his hands on one! It’s got a 6.3-litre V8 producing 631hp, and these days it'll cost you around £750,000 to pick one up! It sounds awesom..
Joker - Movie Review
Views 1.4M19 days ago
The origin story of the beloved DC comic villain starring Joaquin Phoenix has hit theaters! Does it live up to the hype? Here's my review for JOKER! #Joker #JokerMovie
Ghost Recon Breakpoint Review
Views 248K10 days ago
Ubisoft’s latest tale of Ghosts is an overly familiar romp with too many pieces that don't work together for an ultimately disjointed open-world shooter. Subscribe to IGN for more! thexvid.com/user/IGNentertainment -..
Watchmen Season 1 Episode 1 Review | It's Summer and We're Running Out of Ice
Views 12K5 hours ago
From the TheXvid duo that helped thousands deal with the crushing disappointment of Game of Thrones. You are on the clock, but it won't cost you a thing to watch yours truly and Overlord DVD's shill free review of #WatchmenHBO 7:15pm PST on Nerdroti..
Zombieland: Double Tap Review
Views 164K4 days ago
While it doesn't quite achieve classic status in its own right, when it comes to sequels that do the original film justice, it is up there. #ign
PUCKER POWDER Custom Candy Kit! Sweet and Sour Kids Candy Review! Ryan ToysReview
Views 23M2 years ago
PUCKER POWDER Custom Candy Kit! Kids Candy Review with Ryan ToysReview! The Sweet and sour kids candy comes in three Pucker Powder Candy flavors, Sour Lemonade, Sweet Strawberry, and Sour Fruit Punch! The colorful box it comes in is designed to store..
iPhone 11 Review: Too Easy!
Views 3M20 days ago
iPhone 11 is... the iPhone most people should buy. Obviously. iPhone 11 Pro Review: thexvid.com/video/DyX-QZZBgpw/video.html iPhone 11 skins: dbrand.com/iphone-skins iPhone 11: amzn.to/2nU4oX8 MKBHD Merch: shop.MKBHD.com Video Gear I u..
At the Mercy of the Magic 8-Ball - Review - Comedy Central
Views 363K4 years ago
Forrest allows a Magic 8-ball to guide him for a day but runs into trouble when he receives a call from Suzanne. Watch more Review: on.cc.com/1KaHf0x The Comedy Central app has full episodes of your favorite shows available now. on.cc..
Joker - Movie Review
Views 2.2M19 days ago
Chris Stuckmann reviews Joker, starring Joaquin Phoenix, Robert De Niro, Zazie Beetz, Bill Camp, Frances Conroy, Brett Cullen, Glenn Fleshler, Douglas Hodge, Marc Maron, Josh Pais, Shea Whigham. Directed by Todd Phillips.
It Chapter Two - Movie Review
Views 1MMonth ago
Chris Stuckmann reviews It Chapter Two, starring Bill Skarsgård, Jessica Chastain, James McAvoy, Bill Hader, Isaiah Mustafa, Jay Ryan, James Ransone, Andy Bean, Jaeden Martell, Wyatt Oleff, Jack Dylan Grazer, Finn Wolfhard, Sophia Lillis, Chosen Jac..
Ghost Recon Breakpoint Angry Review
Views 988K5 days ago
Generic 90's TV Theme via: www.georgestreicher.com/ NEW Foil AJSA Shirt! ► bit.ly/2m2YJNq Billy Mays promotes all the Timesavers in the newest Ghost Recon game from Ubisoft as AngryJoe goes on an Angry Rant Reviewing his Breakpoint! ..
Zombieland: Double Tap - Movie Review
Views 466K4 days ago
Thanks to Curiosity Stream for sponsoring! Go to curiositystream.com/jahns for unlimited access to the world’s top documentaries & enter the promo code ‘jahns’ when prompted during the sign­up process! 10 Years after Zombieland, we fin..
Ghost Movie REVIEW | Deeksha Sharma
Views 119KDay ago
Ghost Movie Review In Hindi. Ghost Movie Public Review By Deeksha Sharma. Ghost 2019 Movie Story Explained In Hindi. Ghost Movie Full Details Discussion In Hindi. In this Video I will be sharing my opinion about Ghost 2019 Movie, Finally the best mov..
Sunless Skies Review
Views 215K6 days ago
The Sunless Skies Review takes a look at Failbetter's sequel to Sunless Sea. A sequel with trains in space. I had my doubts. Support the channel at: www.patreon.com/mandaloregaming or www.paypal.me/MandaloreGaming I take video suggest..
Team 7's Mission To Avenge Hokage Naruto Begins! Boruto Chapter 39 Review!
Views 27K12 hours ago
The aftermath of Naruto and Sasuke vs Jigen begins in the new chapter! With Sasuke left at death's door, waiting for Sakura to heal his injuries, Boruto and Team 7 are left with an impossible decision to make in regards to Hokage Naruto. Do they unde..
Ring Fit Adventure Review
Views 176K3 days ago
IGN's Jonathon Dornbush reviews Ring Fit Adventure, the new fitness-focused RPG for the Nintendo Switch, which will be available on October 18 for $79.99. Ring Fit includes quickplay, customizable workout lists, and a full RPG campaign, which task..
Politics week in review: Trump cancels plans to host G-7 summit at his Florida resort
Views 23K13 hours ago
Following a wave of criticism from both Democrats and Republicans, President Trump says he has canceled plans to host next year's G-7 summit at his resort in Doral, Florida. National politics reporter for The Washington Post and CBSN political contri..
Namma Veettu Pillai - Review By Prashanth
Views 503K24 days ago
www.sweetkadai.com : Best website to find our own traditional and delicious sweets . www.triprindia.com : Website and manual store where you can buy 4-5 quality products within 4k . review about recently release tamil movie Namma ..
2019 Porsche 911 Speedster Review - One Of The Rarest Modern Porsches
Views 317K2 days ago
2019 Porsche 911 Speedster Review by The Straight Pipes. $351,000 CAD for 502 HP and 346 LB-FT of Torque. One of 1,948 made and only comes with a 6 speed manual transmission. Would you take it over a Lamborghini Huracan Perfomante Spyder with a V10,..
Nintendo Switch Lite Review
Views 349K24 days ago
Nintendo Switch Lite reviewed by Tom Marks. Subscribe to IGN for more! thexvid.com/user/IGNentertainment Watch more on IGN here! DAILY FIX: w..
Spectacular Thunderstorm on Air Mauritius A350 (Flight Review & Cockpit View)
Views 305KDay ago
Join me for an action and fun packed vlog flying Air Mauritius A350-900 from Mauritius to Paris. This video includes takeoff and landing inside the cockpit. The pilots explained the advanced feature of the Airbus A350. We also encountered a spectacul..
Review: My HORROR FLIGHT on MALAYSIA AIRLINES - How I was BULLIED by an Airline!
Views 1.8M11 months ago
This is a review of my recent journey on Malaysia Airlines Brand new Airbus A350 to London. After sharing my honest opinion on Instagram I was bullied by the crew and denied service while onboard. This is a true story which happened on flight MH004. ..
The Lion King - Movie Review
Views 1.7M3 months ago
Chris Stuckmann reviews The Lion King (2019), starring Donald Glover, Beyoncé Knowles-Carter, James Earl Jones, Chiwetel Ejiofor, Alfre Woodard, JD McCrary, Shahadi Wright Joseph, John Oliver, John Kani, Seth Rogan, Billy Eichner. Directed by Jon Fa..
Hobbs & Shaw - Movie Review
Views 636K2 months ago
Chris Stuckmann reviews Hobbs & Shaw, starring Dwayne Johnson, Jason Statham, Idris Elba, Vanessa Kirby, Helen Mirren. Directed by David Leitch.
War | Review by KRK | Bollywood Movie Reviews | Latest Reviews
Views 787K18 days ago
War Movie Review by KRK Star Cast - Hrithik Roshan, Tiger Shroff, Vaani Kapoor #WarMovieReview #KRK # KRKReview Follow KRK On TheXvid @ bit.ly/KamaalRKhanYT Facebook @ KRK.Kamaalkhan Twitter @ kam..
The Addams Family - Movie Review
Views 317K10 days ago
Chris Stuckmann reviews The Addams Family, starring Oscar Isaac, Charlize Theron, Chloe Grace Moretz, Finn Wolfhard, Nick Kroll, Bette Midler, Allison Janney. Directed by Conrad Vernon, Greg Tiernan.
Gemini Man - Movie Review
Views 557K12 days ago
Chris Stuckmann reviews Gemini Man, starring Will Smith, Mary Elizabeth Winstead, Clive Owen, Benedict Wong. Directed by Ang Lee.
WELP!!! I Said What I Said! Florence By Mills Review | Jackie Aina
Views 1.6M7 days ago
Let’s discuss Millie Bobbie Brown’s newest beauty line: Florence By Mills. This review MAY or may not be a little controversial but yall should be used to that by now lmao Florence by Mills can be found on Ulta.com and select stores bit.l..
A Fanboy's Note 10/10+ Review
Views 1.5MMonth ago
Get yourself a dbrand skin at dbrand.com/LinusDropTips Add Honey for FREE and start saving today at joinhoney.com/ltt Thanks, Honey for sponsoring! The Note series was known to be the do-all smartphone phone from Samsung. Note 10 an..
The Review | SKT vs RNG
Views 49K2 days ago
It’s time to check the tapes with MarkZ, Crumbz, and Meteos, as they do a VOD review of the first Group C clash between SKT and RNG. #Worlds2019 #lolesports
Joker - Spoiler Review
Views 1.2M15 days ago
Chris Stuckmann reviews Joker with spoilers. Starring Joaquin Phoenix, Robert De Niro, Zazie Beetz, Bill Camp, Frances Conroy, Brett Cullen, Glenn Fleshler, Douglas Hodge, Marc Maron, Josh Pais, Shea Whigham. Directed by Todd Phillips.
Joker Review
Views 915K17 days ago
Joker Review. Joaquin Phoenix vs Heath Ledger Dark Knight Joker, Joker Story Changes, The Batman, Justice League and Wonder Woman 1984 Continuity ► bit.ly/AwesomeSubscribe The Flash Season 6 Trailer - Crisis On Infinite Earths ► w..
Samsung Galaxy S10 Review - 3 Weeks Later
Views 3.9M7 months ago
Samsung Galaxy S10 review after 3 weeks of daily use. Artlist - bit.ly/2USrrwY (get 2 months free) Does the Samsung Galaxy S10 live up to the hype? How does the S10 stack up on the smartphone value meter? I'm thinking of switching to the G..
Parasite | Review!
Views 20K2 days ago
Dan Murrell reviews Bong Joon-ho's breakout featival hit Parasite! ►►Subscribe Now! ► TheXvid.com/FandomEntertainment ►►Go Deeper!►www.fandom.com/ Parasite | Review! Review by Dan Murrell Senior Producer: Billy Patterson ..
Rambo: Last Blood - Movie Review
Views 392K24 days ago
Go to buyraycon.com/chrisstuckmann for 15% off your order! Brought to you by Raycon. Chris Stuckmann reviews Rambo: Last Blood, starring Sylvester Stallone, Paz Vega, Sergio Peris-Mencheta, Adrianna Barraza, Yvette Monreal, Genie Kim, Joaqui..
WWE 2K20 Review: Everything Good & Bad With WWE 2K20... (Honest Review)
Views 98K2 days ago
Last week 2K invited me to a special WWE 2K20 Preview Event in London in which I was able to try out this years game and capture some exclusive footage, therefore in this video I'm going to be giving my honest review and opinion on the game based off..